Forrest & Company Limited

Image
Or view the Google Map

1300 Yonge Street, Suite 310
Toronto, ON M4T 1X3
Canada

Telephone: 416.925.2967
info@forrestandco.com


COVID-19 Response

Though our offices are closed during this time of social distancing, Forrest remains open. Our entire team is fully operational online and on the phone, ready to assist you, your team and your organization. Contact us to find out how we can help you with business continuity, change management, and management and leadership strength. And take a look at our new affordable, interim service specifically to address the challenges of these unprecedented times: The Forrest Online Advisory Team

Senior Management

Julian Chapman
President
x 107jchapman@forrestandco.com
Tony Welsh
Executive Vice-President, Design & Managing Partner
x 106twelsh@forrestandco.com

Business Development

Michael Clark
Vice President, Sales & Marketing
x 104mclark@forrestandco.com

Coaching, Facilitation, Design

Karen Calder
Director, Talent Development
x 105kcalder@forrestandco.com
Jason Legere
Director, Design & Facilitation
jlegere@forrestandco.com

Support

Marsali Federico
Chief of Staff
x 103mfederico@forrestandco.com
Katherine Pearce
Operations Coordinator
x 102kpearce@forrestandco.com
Salman Haider
Finance & Sales Administrator
x 101shaider@forrestandco.com

Copyright © Forrest & Company Limited.